2013-2014 MRA-NY Board of Directors

President

Hilary Fischer
All Global
11 Madison Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Ph (212) 706-3919
Hilary.Fischer@allglobal.com

President-Elect

Paul Posluszny
Marketing Systems Group
755 Business Center Drive, Suite 200
Horsham, PA 19044
Ph (215) 653-7100 Ext. 147
pposluszny@m-s-g.com

Immediate Past President

Denise D’Andrea
Decipher Inc.
7 River Park Place East Suite 110
Fresno, CA 93720
Ph (516) 735-1910
denise@decipherinc.com


Secretary

Becky Harrison
Fieldwork East
Two Executive Drive, 8th Floor
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Ph (201) 585-8200
beckyh@ftlee.fieldwork.com

Treasurer

Ginger De Stefano
RTi Research, Inc.
1351 Washington Blvd.
Stamford, CT 06902
Ph (203) 324-2420, Fx (203) 964-8269
gdestefano@RTiResearch.com

Director-at-Large

John Castellano
Critical Mix
317 Madison Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Ph (609) 203-4616
jcastellano@criticalmix.com


Director-at-Large

NancyAnne Canaletich
C&C Market Research, Inc.
8 St. Paul’s Crescent
Garden City, NY 11530
Ph (516) 742-0549, Fx (516) 707-3874
nancyanne@ccmarketresearch.com

Director-at-Large

Danielle Anthony
Radius Global Market Research
120 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10011
Ph (212) 633-1100
danthony@radius-global.com

Director-at-Large

Zach Vetter
OnResearch, Inc.
9120 Leslie Street, Suite 106
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, L4B 3J9
Ph (905) 731-5567 Ext. 228
zvetter@onresearch.com