2014-2015 MRA-NY Board of Directors

President

Paul Posluszny
Marketing Systems Group
755 Business Center Drive, Suite 200
Horsham, PA 19044
Ph (215) 653-7100, x 147
pposluszny@m-s-g.com

President-Elect

Meredith Falvo
Marketview Westchester LLC
520 White Plains Rd
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Ph (914) 631-0796
meredith@marketview-tarrytown.com

Immediate Past President

Hilary Fischer
All Global
11 Madison Ave, 12th Fl
New York, NY 10010
Ph (212) 706-3919
Hilary.Fischer@allglobal.com


Secretary

AJ Keirans
Critical Mix
264 Riverside Ave.
Westport, CT 06880
Ph (203) 635-0392
akeirans@criticalmix.com

Treasurer

Ginger De Stefano
RTi Research, Inc.
1351 Washington Blvd.
Stamford, CT 06902
Ph (203) 324-2420, Fx (203) 964-8269
gdestefano@RTiResearch.com

Treasurer-Elect

Jim Whaley
Gazelle Global Research Services
116 East 27th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Ph (212) 686-8808
jwhaley@gazelleglobal.com


Director-at-Large

Bill Cash
All Global
11 Madison Ave, 12th Fl
New York, NY 10010
Ph (212) 706-3958
william.cash@allglobal.com

Director-at-Large

Rob Matta
Usamp
35 Corporate Drive, Suite 1110
Trumbull, CT 06611
Ph (818) 524-1218, x 179
rob@usamp.com

Director-at-Large

Danielle Anthony
Radius Global Market Research
120 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10011
Ph (212) 633-1100
danthony@radius-global.com


Director-at-Large

Zach Vetter
OnResearch, Inc.
9120 Leslie Street, Suite 106
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, L4B 3J9
Ph (905) 731-5567 Ext. 228
zvetter@onresearch.com