Meet your 2012-2013 Candidates

2012 – 2013 Greater New York Slate of Officers Ballot

 1) President  (1-Year Term) (unopposed)

 Denise D’Andrea – CfMC Research Software

2) President –Elect (1-Year Term) (unopposed)

Hilary Fischer – All Global

3) Secretary (2-Year Term) (unopposed)

Becky Harrison – Fieldwork East

4) Director-At-Large (2-Year Term)

Bridget A. Bachmann – Cint

NancyAnne Canaletich – C&C Market Research

John S. Castellano – Epocrates

AJ Keirans – pureprofile

Maryanne C. Livia – Recruiting Resources Unlimited, LLC

Click here to learn more about your candidates